Skip to content
The capsules contain lithothamnium calcareum red algae powder.
The algae comes from the North Atlantic and is harvested off the coast of Iceland.
Yes, the capsules are made from cellulose and the capsules and therefore suitable for vegans.
Yes, the capsules can be taken over the long term without difficulties.
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.